Names
Positions
Email
Contact
Nkezabo Jean PierreFeeder Roads Program Managerpierre.nkezabo@rtda.gov.rw0788738411
TUYISENGE OctavienContract Management Specialistoctavien.tuyisenge@rtda.gov.rw0788444494
Agaba John BoscoFeeder Road Enginerbosco.agaba@rtda.gov.rw0788716777
Habiyakare DavidFeeder Road Enginerdavid.habiyakare@rtda.gov.rw0783132971
Nizeyimana Eddy PalatinFeeder Road Enginereddy.nizeyimana@rtda.gov.rw0788611986
Mugabo GustaveFeeder Road Enginergustave.mugabo@rtda.gov.rw0788665531
Ndayambaje JulesFeeder Road Enginerjules.ndayambaje@rtda.gov.rw0788776471
Niyonsaba AnacletFinancial Specialistanaclet.niyonsaba@rtda.gov.rw0788519863
Havugimana Bahunde YvesFeeder Roads Specialistyves.havugimana@rtda.gov.rw0783674734
Ukwizagira Jean PaulFeeder Roads Specialistjpaul.ukwizagira@rtda.gov.rw0782521309
Mugaba ElyseeFeeder Roads Specialistelysee.mugaba@rtda.gov.rw0783086588
Gahamanyi Jean PierreEnvironmental Safeguards Specialistjpierre.gahamanyi@@rtda.gov.rw0783579858
Nyamihana CamilleEnvironmental Safeguards Specialistcamille.nyamihana@rtda.gov.rw0788435066
Kusasira WilberforceSocial Safeguard Specialistwilberforce.kusasira@rtda.gov.rw0787919339
Umurerwa AlianeSocial Safeguard Specialistaliane.umurerwa@rtda.gov.rw0788428549
Ngarambe DonatFeeder Road Enginerdonat.ngarambe@rtda.gov.rw0783463016
Habimana Japhet KadafiFeeder Road Enginerjaphet.habimana@rtda.gov.rw0788552700
Akimpaye BeathaSocial Safeguard Officerbeatha.akimpaye@rtda.gov.rw0783535500
DUSABIMANA LeoncieSocial Safeguard Officerleoncie.dusabimana@rtda.gov.rw0783062731
MUROKORE YOELSocial Safeguard Officeryoel.murokore@rtda.gov.rw0785699987
Muturage VincentDrivervincent.muturage@rtda.gov.rw0788750572
Nduwamungu ProtaisDriverprotais.nduwamungu@rtda.gov.rw0788796131
Ntaganira FlorinDriverflorin.ntaganira@rtda.gov.rw0781615555
Sibomana EmileDriveremile.sibomana@rtda.gov.rw0788634060
Unkundiye Steven GerardDriversteven.unkundiye@rtda.gov.rw0788774866